Department of Oral and Craniofacial Sciences

Department of Oral and Craniofacial Sciences Faculty

The heart of our department is our faculty and their staff. Click the names to find out more about individual faculty members and their research.



















Mark L. Johnson


Mary P. Walker


Sarah L. Dallas
Melanie Simmer-Beck

Jeffrey Gorski Carole P. McArthur Yong Wang

Laura Iwasaki

Jeff Nickel Yasuyoshi Ueki  

LeAnn Tiede-Lewis

Jacob McGuie    

Lynda Bonewald
Michael J. Reed

J. David Eick
Alan Glaros Paulette Spencer

H. Clarke Anderson

Andrew Keightley
Robert Krumlauf  

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
UMKC School of Dentistry
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences
650 E. 25th St., Room 3154
Kansas City, Missouri 64108

Office Phone & Fax:
Phone: 816-235-2179
Fax: 816-235-5524